Government should spend money on medical research and less on researching the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that whether all medicine can help inhabitants to have healthy activity instead of researching the environmental issues to advance the community's activity. In my opinion, I strongly support the view that the government should raise cash on medical research and less on research on the environment. Firstly, medical is the essence of all the people around the world, for upgrade the standard of living such as the strength, the social safety. The demand for medicine and health is essential that can help people to live longer, have a better life. So that, we need a healthy growth to work, do the daily routine that to satisfy us all the things we want in the life. For example, health is the essence of life that is a part of life to do everything inactivity. Secondly, the issues of the environment are indispensable to daily life, but it is as not important as medical. We can not eradicate all the facilities to improve the issues of climate that it is essential to serve the daily life and the demand of agriculture and daily routine in the life. So that, instead of spending money on researching the climate, we must use it in medical research that can improve the inhabitants' health and prevent us from epidemic and serious diseases. In conclusion, not only medical is an essential part of life but also it can upgrade the standard of living. Hence, the government should spend less money on researching the environment and more money on medical exploration to raise the standard of living of the people in their country.