Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

The crime rate is increasing in many countries in the modern world, and youngsters are more involved than other citizens. Since crime can significantly lessen social security, it seems that there are three main origins and a number of solutions that could be possible and will discuss here. Perhaps the primary factor might be the violence which is likely mental and psychological in origin. Of course, it seems to stem from different reasons; nowadays, addiction is more widespread, especially among young people, which exacerbates mental problems in youth and incites violence among them. Youngsters’ drug engagement causes them to miss their jobs and money. Furthermore, in some cases, using drugs makes them feel illusions and might commit the misdeed in the conditions. Another cause appears to be unemployment and increasing cost of living, which tends to commit the offence. The third factor is family problems like divorce, lack of family cohesion, and emotional deprivation, which may increase anxiety, stress, and violence among people. Turning to possible solutions, the first remedy would be social aids such as police patrolling to struggle with drug dealers. Providing that police authority curtailed access to various kinds of drugs more would decrease the amount of violation in society. The second solution might be for the governments to allocate a budget, especially for young people in lower-income families, to educate them. If they were appropriately trained, they could find a decent job not to be absorbed in any law-breaking. Finally, the last and the foremost remedy would be bringing children up according to the ethics fundamental. In addition, they should strive to improve the family relationship among family members in order to make a safe atmosphere, especially for children. In summary, the significant factors appear to be family problems, addiction, and high living costs. A coordinated response by the family, the police, and the government would probably well lessen the crime rate.