Today some person have to work far away from their family, what are the advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people chose to work in other cities or countries very far away from their families. Personally, the advantages are making people be independent person and learning distinct countries ’ cultural. The disadvantages are people become lonely or influence family’s relationship. Firstly, working far away from the family can helps people become an independent person. Living in other countries people have to do anything by themselves and learning life skills, also find personal potential. For example, people live without the parent they must be address everything such as cooking or clean-up room. Moreover, gaining distinct countries knowledge of cultural. People working in other countries will meet new friends and learning theirs customs or tradition culture. However, there also have a couple reason for disadvantages. working in other cities long time influence people miss family and friends. Some people work in abroad city few months or years and never go back hometown, although the network technology very common, but they can not seem each other in face to face, thus that perhaps effect people feel lonely and got problem of psychological. In addition, the family’s relationship become worse. for example, people stay in other nation for work and have no chance to go back their country, so they may missing numerous family’s meeting or friends’ date, hence they can not keep in touch to each other like before and they lost some relationship. In conclusion, although the disadvantage brought the issues but the advantages are countless value for our life that are create life skills and discover personal potential.