Some people think the government should not spend on international aid because there are disadvantaged people in their country, such as the unemployed and homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

We cannot deny that the connections between countries and countries have become closer and closer. Some nations are so poor that need help. Others are rich enough to give hands to those. In this case, some people in abundant one may think that why they should spend money on them. While the others claim that we shall do this since the world is more and more globalized. To me, I consider the latter one is better than the former one. This essay is going to discuss why it is and my opinions. Firstly, since those countries have not been developed yet, they definitely have experienced dissatisfied lives. In addition, the number of unemployed population and homeless folk obviously is higher than others. What’s more, although those unhired ones want to find a job, they may not gain due to their education level. Another reason is lacking fees. Even if they want to devote funds to the basic infrastructure, they do not have so much money. Additionally, they may need those aid. Secondly, there are several ways to solve those problems. For example, education is a sensation factor that can improve their livings. We cannot deny that after you have been educated, you surely can find a better occupation or opportunity in the future. Moreover, after those schools have been established, the number of crime and unworking people can truly decline. Afterwards, those poor ones can increase their economies, and they do not need those tolls after that. To conclude, I totally agree that thriving ones should spend on international aid. It is not only helping but also making our planet better.