In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, some people hold the view that keeping money for future is so important for everyone, including the youth. This trend is so popluar and common in the world. In my opinion, I support that this way can remain our living level. On the one hand, saving money for future helps in establishing a strong financial base. People can do things which they want to do through saving money. People can reduct to rely on their parents and friends. People can even use these money to improve their education, start up business, buy a house for themselves and so on. In addition, keeping money for future is also a good way to help them achieve their goals and decisons. People can use these money to go to a trip, buy expensive items or pursue hobbies. For example, a lot of If people want tp travel, people are keen on making some planesabout plans about saving money before half one year, to make sure they can achieve their goals. On the other hand,some people support that saving money make their live too stressed, since they have a lot of stresses from different places. However, when people see they have a lot of money on their cards, they will get a sense of unwind Change the form of the verb unwinding show examples. It symbolizes having a comfortable old age. In conclusion, people should save some money for themselves, becuase it is important to their future lives, it can help people solve too many problems. However, people should saving money within their means.