with the rise in popularity of the internet,Newspapers will soon become a thing of the past.To what extend do you agree or disagree

The way in which how people are finding information in contemporary society has become a topic of discussion among people.It is true that,with the advancement of state of art technology,electronic devices play an inseparable role not only as a source of finding information. However,a significant proportion of people are in the view that the current trend should be abolished and it should be replaced by newspapers.In my point of view,each person has their own choices that are unique to him or her and they can make their own decisions.Henceforth, people should get involved not only on the internet but also in newspapers and books which might help them to expand their horizons of success. To begin with,most people will agree with the fact that the youth nowadays spend too much time on social media.Evidence and statistics show that social networking sites are increasingly contributing to the crimes such as cyber hacking,theft and phishing and also Facebook and other social media have significantly damaged the innovative and creative minds of the youth in today's generation. In addition,it is an undeniable fact that newspapers are not the sole source of wisdom. This is because it is the invention of the internet and the computer was two of the major turning points which paved the way for the explosion of knowledge and information in the history of mankind. Moreover,they are capable of making a person with the update and diverse information in contrast to newspapers which are lack in their friendliness as well In conclusion,it is prudent to accept the fact that allowing youngsters to streamline their lives with cutting edge technology in search of green pastures of education is like handling a double-edged sword. Therefore,prevent youngsters being fallen pray to hazards of high tech equipment.but at the same time making use of newspapers to enrich the lives with invaluable life lessons bears utmost importance in moulding the character of a child