In the 20th century, contact between many different parts of the world has developed apidly through air travel and telecommunications. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology is increasing by leaps and bounds, therefore,communication between various parts of the world become easy as people can interact thorough mobile phones moreover travelling facilities. this essay will discuss more benefits compared to demerits. To embark on, technology has brought many changes in the global.there are also some pros due to development of modern technology,if we want to communicate with our friends and family,relatives we need not to go their house, we can talk by phones, furthermore,we can see them on video call. for instance,when i was young,at that time,there was no such facilities like telecommunications additionally air Tavel.if we want to talk with our friends then we need to go directly their house or send a message by a letter but it takes a lot of time to get a response.so,now technology plays a crucial role in every one's life. However,it is truly said,no rose without thrones.can the drawback of this initiation be ignored?due to advancement of technology lack of interaction was limited among people.many people spend their almost time in social media like Instagram,Facebook in order to they do not care about their family they simply use their phones and chit chat with friends. for example,before development of technology, people used to go their realtives house and spenta spent a lot of time with their family moreover shared feelings with one another. To conclude,these days technology indispensable thing in everyone's life,but sometimes we prefer to use old methods like spend time with relatives.