Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born? What might be the reasons for this What are advantages and disadvantage?

It is believed by many that individuals prefer to live their life at place where they spend their childhood. The acute reason behind this that they do not want to leave their roots where they spend a large proportion of their lives. This essay shall put forth merits as well demerits of the above assertion in the subsequent paragraphs. Since people are very emotional about their birth places, they are not ready to leave their home town or country. Moreover, if they have well settled business in their city, why they need to move to another metropolis or nation where they have to start from very beginning. Apart from this, it is beneficial to live with senior citizens as they can give appropriate guidance toward life and work. A survey conducted in India shown that 50% people spend their whole life at one place due to their love and affection for that place and people. Thus, more living close to family members, better gets the journey of life. What could be the demerits of living at a birth place? Well, there are plethora of disadvantages. To commence with, individuals will not get exposer and they cannot broaden their horizon of knowledge. Besides, they can get fewer opportunities to acquire knowledge about other cultures and it might harm their business. Therefore, people should get out from their comfort level and explore the world. In conclusion, although living close to places where people belongs are advantageous for people, they are definitely living a life with boundaries where they cannot explore new things.