Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality , high school students should encouraged to question and offer criticism on their teachers. Other think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and your own opinion.

It should be noted that there are advantages and disadvantages when in a high school students should encouraged to questions and offer criticism on their teachers.As a matter of fact that, this argument regarded as a significantly vital difficult situation for educational curriculum. As far as I know that, Nowadays leaners are becoming more and more well - educated than some of the teacher in this case the leaners had been feeling dissatisfied with teachers technique and strategy, besides, lack of the expertise when they teach students in recent years. In addition the main purpose criticize the educators by their students. Becouse teachers must be adapt and of course modify the traditional approaches lesson which dominated teacher at the lesson so it is unproductive for students that is why they must sort out the lesson into modern approaches as it were when students would be dominated at the lesson accordingly it is more effective and successful for both of them. Turning to the other side of the argument to give self -sufficient for leaners it comes terrible contributes for their behaviour for instance the importance of these conditions students should not be underestimated in response ti teachers even they intentionally revenge for their bad marks, furthermore such kind of complaints affect to reduce their salary and to decline teachers reputation in their job. Meanwhile scholars have shown a total disrespect for them. In my opinion we should take into account " golden mean " I guess we should give freedom to them for to show their interests and abilities, certainly not to criticize teachers. However simultaneously teachers have to improve knowledge and modify their practical expertise thus tactics too.