Caring for children is an important thing of the society it is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take child care training courses to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A child care training is considered as an important activity for a parent to develop their skill in giving the best treatment for their children. I personally agree with this statement because human's characteristic, mental and physical condition is formed since they were in childhood. It is very important to create a human with a good character and healthy. In fact, childhood is the best phase to mold all of those criterias. In addition, a proper method to take child care determined the success of the child's future. Parents are the closest person to a child that play an important role in molding their child's future. Children is very tricky, many adults even does not know the reason of kid's reaction. A wrong respon of children's brutalism may lead to a snowballed problem. In the same time, a new parent often time do not know the right ways to treat their children. Thus, a training courses may become an answer to this issue. The courses that is created by the expert of children's behavior may help parents to understand more about their children and inform parents the best way to deal with their children. As a result, the conflict between parents and their children will be minimized, while the bonding will be strengthened instead. In conclusion, a training course on child care is very important for parents to take. Especially to those who have no experience in parenting at all. Because, the information and the method taught will help mother and father deal with their kids in a proper manner. Therefore, the good character, healthiness both in mental and physic of their children may come as a result of a proper care of the children in the future.