Advancement in transportation has enabled people to travel extensively. Does travel helps to promote understanding and communication between two countries?

In this fast-moving world, migration plays an indispensable role in everyone’s life. Travelling has become very easy for individuals because of improvements in the transport system. Some segments of society reckon that travelling support to improve the connections between two nations. Although there are arguments on both sides, due to my own beliefs I agree with this statement. Even these beliefs will be discussed in support of my personal stance in the following paragraphs. To embark on, there is no doubt that in those days advanced transportations such as bullet trains, flights and trams make easy to migrate from one place to another place as it was intricate a decade ago. Individuals visit others places for various reasons, ranging from business meetings, weddings or parties, higher studies to as a visitor. For instance, people can have opportunities to know different kinds of persons, various religions, several languages. The better transportation, the more migration it is. Are there any other benefits attributed to this situation? Certainly, there are. Upgraded modes of transport do not only help in the business field but also it is essential in education. Many businesspersons visit other nations and expand their works. For example, Ambani has become the richest person in India because he linked his field with multinational organizations. Apart from that nowadays overseas education has become very popular among youngsters because of the quality of study and the way of teaching techniques. If students enrol for their higher study in foreign universities or colleges, they would get jobs in a number of reputed companies with an enormous salary. To further corroborate the above view, an article published in ‘The Times’- stated that in 2020 seventy per cent of students were migrated to Canada for their further study. In conclusion, travelling is one of the necessary aspects to bring two different regions together so the government should give endless efforts to improve transport. Moreover, owing to increasing advancements in transportation, it becomes more convenient and comfortable for society to migrate anywhere in the world.