Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

The debate around why people do not pay attention to sport even in their leisure time has raged on recently. This essay delves into the possible reasons behind this issue and provides logical solutions before drawing a conclusion. Unfortunately, nowadays people either ignore or postpone exercising for numerous causes. On the one hand, thanks to different problems, financial pressure included, people, suffer from a hectic schedule. In other words, in order to meet their basic needs, such as housing and clothing, they have to work from morning to night, so no time remains for exercising. On the other hand, equipped sports centres can not be found easily in many areas, especially in the suburbs where people have limited access to many facilities. According to a recent statistic concerning sports clubs, approximately 60 per cent of small cities do not boast a modern place for sport. Turning to possible solutions, the most applicable one could be keeping the balance between work and private life. This means that people should avoid being workaholics which could be considered one of the most disastrous phenomenons of our decade, So gradually more time can be devoted to doing sports. Secondly, due to modern technologies like the Internet, today's access to online classes is being so convenient. Thus with a few clicks away, users can have access to unlimited sources of sports. For example, Youtube is the most famous website for downloading sports videos and people should choose a sport like Yoga because it does not need special equipment and they can do it at both home and office with ease. Having taken all into consideration, as far as I am concerned, the shortage of the sport culture in our lives stemmed from economical issues and lack of equipped clubs. However, with some straightforward solutions, like online platforms, we can tackle this issue.