Some people think technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful to the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Technological advancements are implementing invaluable study tools for the younger generation,I disagree with this statement.While others predict that it is danger to the studying process. I believe that the changes in automation have more outcomes than drawbacks in the stages of academic learning. In recent years technology had a greater impact on learning different tools that are essential for youngsters. Firstly, this change has given an option of studying resources at a convenient time because it is essential for a child's academic knowledge. For instance,people are observing different websites to collect information from the data and used it as valuable information for education. Moreover, the internet is a user broadband,folks are easily getting access to any source of study within seconds of time. Secondly,computer inventions proved that there are people who are using randomly because of the faster speed of the internet,not only adults even younger children are using for playing games and academic purposes. To illustrate this,they are some circumstances like pandemics and other environmental issues in which students cannot attend school. For this purpose,technology has made easier ways such as internet,broadbands and invention of electronics helped people to know the different information of a data. Furthermore,even offices are using less workspace and administering work from home options for the youth. This change has become a benefit and improvement of time management skills without any financial loss for the government. From other perspectives,technology inventions have some dangers for coming up generations because of a over usage of the internet. To elaborate,schools are also allowing kids to use mobile phones and other electronic devices. This can impact the percentages and scores of the children. For example,most students use phones for playing video games or videos which are abusive. This can change the physical and emotional behaviour of youth. Moreover,adults and teachers' supervision at all times plays a crucial role to stop behavioural issues. There are some devices that can anti-lock the phones and are easily accessible by caregivers. In conclusion, although there are more positives of using machinery implementation. In my opinion,elders need to help their young ones of using their laptops or computers by giving guidance and instructions.