Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that deforestation causes serious advantages which results in extinction of animal and human life. I emphatically agree with that statement because rain forests keeps our atmosphere in balance but also they are refuge for the most of the rare species on our planet. Rain forests are one of the greatest supplier of the oxygen for our globe. However, due to the industrial revolution we are facing global warming issues. Among others, it's caused by the deforestation. Firstly, harvest wood is burned out in many factories to produce other resources. Futhermore, it's major source of heating in our households. This leads to air pollution problem which is affecting our lungs and health in general. For example, recent studies has shown that avarage lungs age of middle age man in Tokyo is reletively bigger than his present age. It is commonly known that during logging of the rain forests veriety of animals are losing their home. Moreover, many rare species have rapidly dissapeared. This is because they can not adapt to the different, sometimes unfavorable habitats. For example animals rights defenders said that crocodiles from Amazonian rain forest will dissapear till the end of 2050 if we would not change deforestation behaviours. In Conclusion, burning natural resources such as processed wood leads to gases disproportion in the atmosphere and it will has a crucial consequences on our future life as a human beings. More than that, deforestation leads to extinction of rare animals and their natural habitats. I strongly believe that we are facing critical circumtances and we have to stop cutting the forests as soon as possible, otherwise we will be living in a different world without unique fauna and flora.