with the pressure on today's young people to succeed academiclly,some people believe that non-academic subjects at school(eg:physical education and cookery )should be removed from syllabus so that children can concentrate wholly on acedemic subject.To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

The way in which how people consider their education in contemporary society has become a topic of discussion among researchers.It is true that with the advancement of state of art technology,education plays an integral role in human evolution. However, a significant proportion of people are view that non-academic subjects should be removed from the syllabus.In my point of view,each person carries a hidden potential that is unique to him or her.the school providing an opportunity for them to learn their own capacity and uniqueness.I am inclined to believe that students should get involved not only in academic subjects but also in non-academic subjects might help them to expand the horizon of success To begin with,it is critical to realize the fact that allocating equal times for non-academic subjects at the school play a vital role in finding their innate ability.a younger age acts as the fountainhead in opening the doors of creativity, innovation and rational thinking. for instance,a considerable number of persons whose names are carved in the history are dropouts of the school. In addition,according to recent studies on psychology,children learn through experiences and the more they get exposed to diverse events,the more they would learn about life. Therefore,engaging in non-academic activities carries a significant value in climbing up their career ladder,in the conventional education system in particular. In conclusion,It is proven to be in the view that school time of a child should be utilized in a productive way through which they can gain knowledge as well as life skills that may assist them in making a giant stride forward in their journey in search of green pastures prosperity