Recently , doctors say that people do not get enough exercise. What are the causes of this trend? What ways can they be solved.

The modern lifestyle has changed human habits of staying healthy.Medical professionals around the world are suggesting, not having enough workouts can lead to some serious damage to our bodies. Obesity is increasing in developed countries. The heart-related problems have seen a surge, although this can be reduced with proper exercise and changing lifestyle habits. Eating habits have changed with the introduction of fast food. Because of eating unhealthy burgers and consumption of soda, many countries in the eastern part of the world have seen a significant increase in population with unhealthy weight. This extra weight brings many medical related problems to a personal life. Also, in the metropolitan region people are busy with their working behaviour, Considering that they do not have time for workouts. The public who work in the IT department spends most of their time sitting at work. Technological advancement has brought things that make human life easy but we need to consider our health as our first priority. The solution to keeping a fit lifestyle is that we can take stairs as an option to the lift. Furthermore, when eating outside people can look for options that are healthy rather such as salad and fruit juice than going for a fried chicken and coke. The people who live near to the office can take a walk to work instead of taking a vehicle. In conclusion, Health professionals have suggested that to change to a healthy lifestyle or we humans can face threats of chronic disease in future. The change in our daily routine can help us to achieve our fitness goals.