Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others thank that there more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

More communities believe that achievement in the soul comes from hard job and conviction but others think differently, they think that there are more important factors like bill and presentation or others. In writer will show both views and give my opinion. Firstly, talk about hard tasks and energy which are the most necessary in all struggle, it will help the crowd succeed but in society do not have benefit for who because in growth will have a lot of difficult things. For example, in Vietnam country, in his life, he has a lot of difficulty in his efforts, but he has boldness and hard job, and he uses advance in his activity. Secondly, talk about other important factors like cash or display, in the world, some situations succeed by check but must have the knowledge and use payment or spend it for the true things. If do not have the knowledge, the property will be the same trash, with an appearance which will help the population succeed when the public chooses model production that is suitable for them. For example, in America, a model is the most popular advertisement factory. In my opinion, I think hard work and decision are still the best things for a successful and strong career. Because humans with diligence can have easy permanent jobs and trial a variety of worth. It is easy to get a healthy job. In conclusion, hard task, grit, wage and presentation are the important factors for a successful career. However hard work is the best way to get profit.