Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality , high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.

Most people assert that in order to boost educational standards, high school enlistment should be encouraged to interrogate. However, others promise this may be because of a loss of respect and control of the classroom. I think that workforce play important role in society and around the world, so all crew need to be respected.In the following paragraphs, I shall discuss both the ideas and explain who is beneficial for society and school. To begin with, positive critical remarks by students will help organization design their lessons taking into account the interests and suggestions of their enlistment. For instance, if the lessons are really boring or bad and this case does not like to recruitment so that recruitment has their fresh idea they can give their views to personnel because enlistment want to learn something from their crew so this way the lessons may be more interesting and enjoyable. Additionally, free online courses dramatically have increased the competition knowledge of recruitment the criticism by this kind of admission may embarrass and for instance, urge faculty to do self-learning and compete with their admission. Although, students at high schools are not mature enough to criticize personnel since their negative opinions and logical conclusions are based on emissions rather than facts, perhaps because they are in their teens. Moreover, for example, enrollment needs to respect their team no matter what, they will be older and more skilled. In conclusion, furthermore,I would tend to side with those who support the idea of encouraging high school businesses to remark in their teacher because this would make them more satisfied.