Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that higher calorie food is harmful to the human body. So, the price of such items should be beyond the limit of common people purchase. I completely agree with this opinion and this essay will describe the reasons for my opinion. First of all, Junk foods are produced using such ingredients, which create negative impact on the important organs of human body. This may lead to fatal diseases and also sometimes failure of some organs. For instance, some diseases live diabatic, high blood pressure, kidney failure are direct effect of eating much sugar contain foods. Moreover, Obesity has become a global problem throughout the world, which is increasing day by day because of sugar contain food selection. That is why it is necessary to increase price of Some selected food, which are injurious to health. Secondly, fast foods are mostly preferred by teenagers. By eating much, this can be an addiction for them, which brings negative results for childs. For example, children lose their appetite to healthy food items, which are mandatory for their growth. The brain development of children is badly affected by such kind of food habits. Moreover, child’s teeth are damaged by higher calorie foods as it contains higher level of sugar. Sometimes teenagers more addicted to such foods may become matter of Irritation for parents. Thus, the impact future generation is adversely. To conclude, I strongly believe that initiatives must be taken to raise the cost of sugary food because it is unhealthy for individuals.