in the future all cars ,buses and trucks will be driveless.The only people travalling inside these vehicles will be passengers do you think the advantages of driveless vehicle outweigh the disadvantages

Transfer people and goods by vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks without any drivers in a one of the most arguable discuss in modern societies. In this essay I will illustrate that disadvantages are heavier than advantages of moving cars driverless. On the one hand, driving is a career which people can earn money around the world. Actually, the number of human everyday work by cars as a driver. They drive taxi and trucks for transferring people and stuffs in and out of cities. In addition, driving is an enjoyable activity for most people. In fact, some people driving cars to feel better. Furthermore, psychologists recommend drive a vehicle for some stages of depression will help improve mood. Finally, driverless vehicles could be have bugs and mistakes in programming that lead passengers to dangerous situation and accident. On the other hand, driving could tend drivers to be tired in long roads and it increased the accident possibility. In fact, driverless cars make an opportunity for people have e rest on ways or do another activities such as reading books and watching movies. Admittedly, programming vehicles cause regular streets with high rules. For instance, Tesla Company which produced electrical cars, coded their production in a maximum range of speed that people allowed drive in roads and highways. In summary, as I mentioned above driverless cars could be fantastic. However, I am totally disagree with this idea that cars without drivers, because of it is an enjoyable activity, earning money resource, kind of hobby and therapy.