Some people think that advertising on TV is useless and others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays,some individuals consider that publishing is more important before purchasing things like electronic gadgets,clothes.while community claim that publication does not matter to choose articles.because, they feel that advertises are fake they are doing advertisements only for their channel rating.In my view, announcement plays a crucial role in everyone's life. this essay will discuss both points. To embark on,if we follow the advertisements, then there are myriad merits. firstly,we can select item easily without any hesitation. for instance,before pick up any module,we have to know the quality of product. then there is a chance to select good module.these days,adolescents become fascinating to know about the announcement in order to they acquire best products like mobile phone, laptop. therefore,many youngsters follow ratings through online before going to select module. additionally,people also attain knowledge by seeing advertisements, as a result they also give suggestion to others which product is best or which product is not good. On another side,without publication we can not take good things. for example,without advertisement we go simply to store we buy whatever it is on the desk as result we may get cheap quality products. therefore,we try to see advertisements in our lesiure time.some public feel that publicity leads to disturbance while watching interest shows.so,they do not like to see advertisements. furthermore,some people also change their channels when advertisement comes. therefore people are encouraged to see some publicity.they think that publication are not true.so,they feel that it is a waste of time. To conclude,as far as I concerned,without advertisement there is no world.I think this is the best method to choose products.so,everyone spend just a few minutes to see advertisements.