Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticism on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are many people who would argue that to promote further development in the quality of education, high school students should be inspired to give questions and suggest criticism to their teachers. Some people believe that this will bring about worsening teachers self-esteem and students ' discipline in the classroom. As far as I am concerned, I am in favour of letting students give their assessments to their teachers. The advantages of criticisms given by students are crucial that help express students ' opinions freely and boost their critical thinking skills during the lesson. Moreover, students can choose teachers who have enough knowledge and higher qualification as well can provide an educational experience that students truly enjoy. Another merit is that teachers try to improve their knowledge and develop new skills based on their field. At the time, they can create a good teaching environment by introducing new teaching methods and techniques that can motivate students to learn more about the subject. In addition to this, teachers regularly take responsibility for their work. However, the disadvantages of criticism are undeniable. Firstly, students are immature and have a deep mastery of science. They may give low grades because they don't want to study. These grades may affect teachers ' self-esteem and lead to discipline among students, undoubtedly, it also brings negative outcomes such as a decrease in the quality of education. To sum up, I strongly believe that although criticism has some downsides, it can help to make better educational quality and enhance students ' knowledge.