Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The issue of admission equality between students is one of the most concerns around the globe.I strongly agree that there have to be fair opportunities between both genders, and in this essay, I will support my point of view with further examples. The university acceptance of each educational sector should not be based on the gender of candidates. In other words,selection should not involve any discrimination on the basis, of whether the student is male or female. For instance, the general trend is that universities usually preferred to accept much more men rather women, as they believe that the majority of men will be the future breadwinners of their families, whereas females tend to leave their jobs after marriage, which end up with the loss of their useful resources. this clue results in deprivation of their solid right of education and to be hired in high occupations. Having the same university seats for both of them will raise the mean of gender balance, we require this equilibrium in practical life as well. Moreover, in many,societies women used to perform far superior in knowledge and performance compared to men in many apartments. Another yet reason, is there are some medical branches where women have to be predominated, for example, gynaecology and obstetrics since many females avoid checking with male doctors. To sum up,equal chances have to be applied to achieve the balance between both genders, as they are the two pillars of society and discrimination for any gender would have a detrimental effect on society as a whole.