The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculm.

It is an undeniable fact that the number of overweight people is increasing. It is often argued that more physical lessons need to be introduced at school. However, I firmly agree with the given notion. Apparently, dealing with the growing obesity holds a wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with, some individuals think that adding more exercises in pupil schools will decrease overweight issues and will improve the health care system as this is putting much strain on them. Secondly, physical education classes will also inculcate discipline to the disciples, children will not only learn about fitness but also will boost focus, academic achievements and in-classroom engagement. Thirdly, regular physical activity develops a child's fundamental movement skills. In addition to helping maintain a healthy body,weight physical activity can help build healthy bones, muscles, heart and lungs. Furthermore, modern science has established that intake of calories is the main reason for growing obesity. Additionally, the government should introduce the classes of healthy eating, which would tackle more the problem as well as carrying out some programs aimed at the increase of healthy food availability at schools. Besides, the government should introduce fruit and vegetable availability for free, because some children may not afford. To recapitulate, physical training must not be held solely responsible for solving the problem of obesity, and enough attention must also be given to inhabiting healthy eating patterns amongst people.