some people sat that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

According to some people music is good way to get people together from different ages and cultures and provide them to socialize and meet each other. I totally agree with it because music is embracive and universal. Since many years from now music has always been center between two different indiviuals. Music concerts can gather two people that normally impossible to have fun and sing a song together. Music do not filter people due to their age, poltical tgoughts thought or physical appearence. For example a singer produces a song in USA and some people in Turkey and Africa find it nice eventually these two people have in common and have fun with the same exact song. At the concerts thousands of people merge in the same area and forget all their differences, they become one and feel the same thing at the same time. This events provide people to make new friends and break down their lonelinesses. On the other hand music has no age restriction, anyone from 7 to 70 years old can enjoy the same song. When you go to the Tomorrowland music festival you would dance with others from different ages because these peaceful events has no rules and no one criticise you because of your age. Suddenly you and the person next to you can start a chat and you may become friends at the end of the concert. İn conclusion, music has powerful impact on bringing all kinds of people together and creating an atmosphere everyone can be happy inside.