Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

It can be observed that parents play a vital role in every people's life and also our best teacher. I entirely agree with the above statement, since we were young kids, parents not only help us develop in a good way but also explain every small detail whether it is right or wrong or good for your future. Firstly, one of the most crucial traits that mothers and fathers mature us until this day is the ability to talk. For instance, parents in Vietnam teach their child to say " Hello" when they see other people and to say "Let's have dinner" every time the family have dinner or lunch. Hence, every sentence that we talk about these days are heavily influenced by the teaching of their mom and dad at the very early stage.If someone is swearing multiple times or talking with unrespectful behaviour to everyone, the only reason we think of is the fact that these kids do not get well-educated enough by their parents. Secondly, it is obvious that mothers and fathers are those who are aware of what we need, understand our mentality and recognize our potential and drawbacks. It is clear that when we face some trouble or have to cope with an intense amount of pressure, parents are the first people that we find and share with. Mom and dad always give us useful advice and are willing to help us in any circumstances. Moreover, they will find a way to assist us to reach our potential and fixing our downsides. For example, I am a person who has incredibly high self-esteem, my parents think that I am too cocky and find a solution to help reduce my ego. To conclude, mothers and fathers are without a doubt the best teacher that every person have.They are the ones who give everything for us to become a better person.