In many countries today crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

- the world is safe, people need something exciting - very interesting Nowadays, crime books and crime tv shows are viral trends in various countries and it tends to be more widespread in the future because people prefer watching entertainment which is not only excited them but also is based on reality. However, in my opinion, I think crime fiction is very scary and inappropriate for a certain group of audiences. On the one hand, we are living in a very safe world under the laws and regular. It is a peace that comes with boredom. Therefore, people need some excitement through media and entertainment such as books, movies, and dramas. Crime is one of the most favourite genres of people around the world. Individuals are extremely into crime fiction because crime and laws are common things in everyone's life, they are related to every member of society. Watchers and readers are enchanted by the pressure and realism of the story as it could happen to them in real life. On the other hand, many crime movies are made just for entertainment purposes which could provide misunderstood information to the community. Especially in younger people who do not have much knowledge about laws. Crime fiction and tv shows could lead teenagers and young learners into illegal actions and cultivate wrong data for them. In conclusion, a tremendous number of people are attracted by crime books and movies because they are quite charismatic and have very interesting content. Nevertheless, its content is not appropriate for everyone. Pupils and teens tend to obtain inaccurate beliefs and behaviour from this kind of genre.