There is a trend of increasing amount of noise in our life. Why could this be a problem? What can be done to reduce it? Give your own opinion support it with examples.

Nowadays, the amount of noise in human lives is increasing significantly due to the development of technologies in recent years. This problem could be treated by creating a regulation to limit any cacophony in special situations. This essay will provide the appropriate reasons, and show an effective solution for this trend. First of all, with the advancement of technologies, individuals began to suffer from different issues, including the loud environment. This is mostly because the majority of mechanisms and internal processes tend to create different sounds such as the noise from the cooling system or the clock ticking sound. For instance, according to a recent study, people in the present century are more likely to suffer from loud noises and other bothering things compared to the 20th century when there were not as many convenient gadgets as now. However, this popular trend could be mitigated by the introduction of new laws such as the restriction to make loud at night and in other situations. In other words, by limiting the effect of a loud atmosphere, the government would be able to partly deal with this negative development. To illustrate, in Sweden, citizens are restricted from creating any sound distraction after 11 p.m. (even by using a toilet), otherwise, they would be rewarded with huge fines. Hence, Sweden is considered one of the calmest countries in the world. To conclude, it is clear that with the giant improvement in the technological industry, humans started to live in a distractive world. Nevertheless, this disadvantageous tendency can be easily mitigated by providing an effective regulation to limit the noise in certain situations.