Some people think schools should educate pupils according to their academic ability, and others believe pupils with different abilities should be educate together. Discuss both view and give your opinion

academic ability nowadays pu[ils with different academic abilities are learning together so some people who are against it and who support this. Personally, I agree that pupils with different talents and abilities learn with each other. Some people think that pupils with the same structures of the mind should study separately because they believe students can learn more and it would be more effective rather learning with other pupils. Pupils with the same academic ability can support each other and they will not fall behind on the curriculum. I totally disagree with this statement I suppose that pupils would not see different viewpoints and opinions and they would develop only in one way. Others reckon that pupils with different academic abilities should learn together because they consider that pupils can help each other to understand education materials. For example, many teachers say that pupils with different structures of the mind are educated more effective also are more cohesive and supportive. I agree with this opinion because pupils see their classmates, their opinions and viewpoints so they can share various knowledge. In conclusion, pupils with the same academic ability cannot face different opinions however if they study with others they would know more and be more cohesive.