Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that changes have been very positive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that both present and past ways of living are far away dissimilar from each other. A few individuals believe that the way of living in the present is much better than in the past, whereas others claim that this has some drawbacks. The dispute about this statement could be profoundly discussed, because of its benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, the number of individuals who live in the era of technology will not be able to live in the past due to the Internet. Thus, this is vital for them since their need for the internet is huge. As an example, there was no kind of chats or delivery services before which could deliver people's message so fast as it is being done by the websites. Following this, it creates convenience for all and assists to keep in touch in distance. Therefore, many members of society claim that nowadays, they have more opportunities to reach their goals and these all are because of the development of technology. On the other hand, there is obvious that in the past people lived without distractions such as air and noise pollution which are detrimental effects on our life. As an example, when elderly people were young, they had different lifestyles than a new generation. This means that there were not too many cars which could bring noisily and pollute the air which in turn could lead to destructive issues. Unfortunately, these days, people are too addicted to their wrongdoings which harmfully influence them. Thus, many nations and especially elders believe that in the past, people's lives was flourishing and was better than these days. In conclusion, some folk think that present days lifestyles bring too much negative to our society whilst others opinion is that now, all have a better life and it has benefits as well. As a person, My belief is, everybody has their own vision of life. However, it is also strongly claimed that every moment will always have its merits and demerits.