In developing countries, rural children have less access to education.some people say that this problem is solved by providing teachers and schools. Other think that computer and internet should be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days because of focusing only on learning at schools and spending too much time on electronic devices so. other people argue that parents have to responsible for encouraging their children to take regular exercise whidle believed that the majority accountability for promotion children to do so should lie whit schools.I will discuss both perspectives and give my own idea To begin with, it is generally believed that parents have more opportunities to share time whit their children and teach their good habits. In many cases parents consider a roll module for their children if the parents do what and also the child will also repeat Or perform. Moreover parents have many tools to motivate and encourage their children then the school. For example at home father can tell his child if the child will do physical exercises or participate variety compilations related to the sport the father will buy a phone or bicycle and others. if the child does not with these requirements parents may be punished and may even use force and school has no right to beat children and there is no or it can be say that less opportunity to promotion children. In addition every pair of parents usually have one or two children which means they can give enough care and attention to their children's health while it is impossible at a school with thousands of students. On the other hand not all parents are available to spend too much time with their children and have enough knowledge and exercise for kinds. To cite another example if the children want to play football and he does not know the technique as how to play and she is that is not an expert but the physical education teachers who teach at school know home teaches the children to play or do exercises correctly. There is no conditions for the children to do some exercises at home and the school has gym and tools. Furthermore children usually find it easier to keep disciplines at school and sometimes are enthusiastic to take exercise with their friends. To sum up I firmly believe that this is both schools' and parents ' responsibility to encourage children to take exercise regularly because it can give them more motivation and conditions to keep healthy