Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate over people ’s job expectations. While some hold a strong view that a long-term job is not as important as job contentment, the opposite makes a statement that job security is more integral. I would contend that while each has its own perks, it is optimal to combine both mentioned statements. It is evident to note that job gratification plays a paramount significant role in people ’s career choices. Though the definition of job satisfaction can vary from one to another such as enhancing their productivity, creating motivation at work, one of them is the working environment. For example, Google is an internationally acclaimed technological corporation, this company not only provides staff’s restrooms but also has recreation rooms in order to help employees increase their energy when they feel under pressure. Moreover, staff can also chill out after they work hard. Therefore, a vocation convenience is a pretty imperative element so that people can choose their line of work. While the redeeming features of job complacence are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of job security are ignored. Job security means staying in an occupation for such a long time, so people who own a permanent job will have a stable income. For instance, the salary people will be paid depends on seniority in Japan. In other words, if people work more and more years, they will have a handsome salary range. Therefore, their life will be graduated and better. Thus, job security also plays an integral role. In conclusion, both job gratification and a permanent job have a tremendous impact on people ’s career paths. Hence, the combination of two professions is the best way.