: Should the government fund education and the healthcare system? What is your own opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating up a debate whether medical care, as well as schooling, should be invested in by authorities. While each has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal for the government to spend its national budget on both of those mentioned aspects. Without a shadow of a doubt, spending the authorities’ coffer on education is of imperativeness because it brings a tremendous impact on a country. In this day and age, education sets up a firm foundation in a country because it provides citizens with a wide range of knowledge and a set of skills to enhance the quality of labor workforces. For example, the government in Germany applies a free-of-charge tuition policy on a mass scale to encourage people to get access to tertiary education, which leads to a prosperous and flourishing nation. Hence, schooling should be spared by government funding. While the redeeming features of the educational system are widely acknowledged, the medical system also plays a paramount significant role. Nowadays, there are a lot of pandemics, which are unprecedented, appear at an alarming rate, and have a heavy impact on resident life. Especially, people who can’t pay for the specific remedies maybe can lead to the citizens’ health, become the burden of the society, even their lives run a high risk of being cut short. For example, before the Covid-19, Vietnam is spared money on free vac-xin for all the citizens to fight against the virus, including poor and homeless people. To reduce the number of deaths, the governors should be spared from the medical care system. In my opinion, both aspects namely schooling and the medical system are good for society, so the state should spend money on both features.