Most people prefer ready to eat food outside of their homes rather than home made food now.Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages.

It is true that people these days tend to eat more outside than at home. Some people believe people might get some disadvantages when they eat outside a lot. While I can understand this view, I believe this trend is acceptable for people.  Admittedly, some serious issues can arise when people eat meals outside. To begin with, people in modern society normally eat their meals in restaurants. However, it is true that most restaurants ' general goal is a commercial success, so those restaurants need rich flavour cuisines that can bring a large number of visitors. Consequently, the restaurants have to cook their foods with a lot of spices, for instance salt and sugar and unhealthy cooking methods. For example, fried foods have very high calories because they are fried by oil, so those foods are surely harmful to people's health. However, I believe it is acceptable to eat foods outside. With the development of technology, many works had been automated, so people have to improve their ability such as computer programming to use the technologies well. In fact, ordering foods in restaurants use less time than homemade foods. For example, hamburger chain restaurants such as BurgerKing provides food to customers in 20 minutes. Therefore, if people eat food in restaurants, they can save their hours, therefore, the people can spend more time on self-development rather than cooking meals. Consequently, people can learn a wide range of skills.  In conclusion, although people might struggle with health problems when they eat outside too much, I strongly argue that people can be beneficial by saving their time.