Some people think that parents should give their children complete freedom. Others feel that parents should limit their children’s freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that the parents need to give a right of freedom for younger generation,I agree. However,others opine that a parents need to limit their time. In the essay,I will outline both sides and give necessary opinion. One the one hand,caregivers need to give a choices of choosing right alternative because this can enhance a child to build a confidence in whatever job they are doing. For instance, toddler needs a child initiated learning in building blocks, with a teachers attention in the classroom. This develops positive attitude in completing the given task. Secondly,caregivers need to give their folks freedom of speech. To illustrate this, speaking up for themselves develops self confidence of the child. Moreover,elders need to trust their young ones because it can result to the good bonding between the parents and children. Lastly,some parents use abusive language towards their children. This will impact on their behaviour of younger ones because they can easily grasp and utter words or sentences from their elders. Furthermore, children role model from their parents and use inappropriate language with others. On the other hand,others say that they need to limit the teenagers liberty, otherwise children are tend to depressed and are having some behavioural issues. This will impact on children brain development because of the sensitive nature. Moreover,when caregivers are punishing or giving time-outs for their children. This can tend to more aggressive nature, Such as traumas,sleep disorders or sometimes complaints of missing a person. In conclusion, although freedom is right for the younger generation. I believe that the parents need to understand and take care of their little children and respect their decision making.