The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, as internet become a media that the majority of people can access, plus it is remotely effective in a wide range of needs. This leads to the high volume of internet users who also uses it in education aspects, and this gradually replaces actual books. However, it disagrees that the internet would replace the need for books. The fact that the internet can be installed in a limited place and the high risk of facing fake information will prove this. Firstly, granted internet is a universal platform that cannot be separated from people these days, it still cannot be installed in someplace depending on the civilization of such place. For instance, the internet may be representing a curtain wall for one who lives in the countryside or a tribe. To clarify, it connects all people together except one who could not access. Therefore, the need for books could not be completely replaced because they still need to fulfil such types of people. Secondly, as it has a lot of freedom in publishing information on the internet, we have to be aware of fake information that frequently appears on the internet than books. For example, people nowadays have to take seriously screening news or information in order to avoid misunderstanding. On the other hand, we do not have to do this when it comes to books. Because of that, perhaps the internet is not a platform that satisfies such problems and it cannot replace books. To sum up, books cannot be replaced by the internet because not everybody is able to access this platform and it contains a high volume of risky information. It is not rather excessive to states that the internet will not replace the need for books. In the long run, if all people including a tribe and people who live in the countryside can access this sort of platform, it would be considered to have more chance to replace the need for actual books.