Some people think that zoos are all cruel and should be closed down. Others however believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

In recent years, some people believe that zoos are all unkind and should go out of business. However, others think that zoos are helpful in protecting animals from the forests. From my perspective, I believe that zoos can prevent animals from the varieties of harm in these areas. It is generally accepted that zoos are practice the animals, such as monkey and elephants to entertain people. On the contrary, there are some disabled and weakness animals that should be take care because they can not help themself. To illustrate, if animals are sick in the wild, they could not recovered from disease. In addition, there are veterinary for keeping them from sickness and danger. For example, veterinary can help disabled animals from beasts in the forest. For many people around the world are think Change the form of the verb thinking show examples that zoos are not suitable to imprison animals because they want to live in the natural environment and some zoos are do not have any veterinaries. On the other hand, nowadays, a lot of animals will be extinct, so the animals have to adopted by the zoos to breed. For instance, extinct animals should breed because it will be a lot of profits to keep researching in the future. Furthermore, there are advantages for children in the next generation to do research about animals. In conclusion, some individuals are disagree with keeping animals in the zoos because it brutal to animals. From my point of view, I agree with doing the zoos business because there are many advantages to study and develop the world.