Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, migrating from any country to a well-developed country is very common. However, there has been a controversy among people regarding peoples' migration from one country to another; numerous people believe that their next generation can acquire a better lifestyle, while others think it will be difficult for the children to cope with the foreign environment. In my perspective, not only children but also the whole family can lead a prosperous life in future, if they migrate to any well developed and peaceful country. On the one hand, humans always want betterment in their life, and therefore they work hard to foster their economic status and value of life. Even if they have no such opportunities in their own country, they try to move to another economically developed country so that their children can pursue desired educational degrees in a renowned university. For example, a plethora of students from worldwide come to Canada for tertiary studies. Consequently, the migration rate to Canada is increasing significantly. On the other side, sometimes it has become challenging to adapt to a new environment in a foreign country, especially for the children whereas they have friends and a strong childhood memory of their own country. Moreover, they suffer an identity crisis in the new place since everyone is unknown to them, including their school and playground, which could be the leading cause of their trouble. For instance, One of my relatives went to Germany last year with his whole family with their two children. After settlement in that country, their children became depressed because of deep feelings for their old school. As a result, life became considerably hard for those children to survive. Nevertheless, sometimes parents have no choice to make their childrens' future better. In conclusion, Although it is problematic to enter an uncertain new environment from a known place, it also could bring blessings for their following generations. I believe it is better to pass a bit hard time to adapt to an unknown location to get a preferable living.