Some believe that younger family members should be legally responsible for supporting older family members when they become physically, mentally and financially unable to look after themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals think that junior family members should be lawfully responsible for contributing age agedness to family members when they become physically, mentally and commercially unable to take care of themselves.In my opinion, I completely disagree with the above-expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my view and the following paragraphs, l shall explain my point of view in detail. There are several reasons why youth care for the elderly should not be enshrined in law. First of all, poorer families may not have enough money to look after their parents so that all of which the government must do its own calculation. For example, they should build special facilities for the elderly with disabilities such as a nursing home, a granding club for the older people. Moreover, nowadays in our modern,world most juniors work in the business so that they may not have enough time to look after their old parents. Furthermore, if the government implemented these institutions the youth would continue their work and the elderly would be in a safe place. However, Every young generation must be responsible for sustaining their elder individuals, because, these are parents of the young generation. Additionally, humans become old they do not do something independently. So, the government should give a certain amount of money to these families. In conclusion, despite the moral justifications,there are simply too many situations where these lows would result in injustices and inconveniences. Individuals should be given the opportunity to look after themselves.