In some contries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case

The way in which how people think about their housing facilities in contemporary society has become a topic of discussion among researchers.It is true fact that,with the advancement of state of art technology,housing facilities play an integral role in human evolution. However,a significant proportion of people are view that owning a home is the best option for their future growth.In my point of,view each person has their own choices that are unique to him or her and they can make their own decisions.I am inclined to believe that owning home for best for their younger ages and when they going to old sell their properties and enjoy their self To begin with,it is critical to realize the evidence that,the youth nowadays spend too much money for owning their house.Evidence and statistics show that the person who going old in developed countries, They are selling their own house and rent a new house and enjoy their life prosperity In addition,It is an undeniable fact that with the advancement of cutting edge technology modern houses are changing day by day. This is because the invention of the computer and the internet were two major turning points that paved the way for the exploration of knowledge and information in the history of mankind.After that fashions are changing with that and spread fast In conclusion,it is prudent to accept the fact that allowing people to streamline their lives with cutting edges technology in search of green pastures of housing facilities is like handling a double-edged sword.when you are free,please call me