Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the worlds fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

over the last two or three decades, pollutions have been increasing tremendously than ever before due to human activities as well as natural calamidy. However, some think that aircraft way of travel should be banned due to heavy pollution and this use enormous world's fuel resources. I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, air travel should not be prohibited because this is a best and quick mode of transportation than other modes. To be more precise, humankind can travel from one nation to another nation with in a minimum period of time even continent to continent. For example, in the previous year, in the pandemic situation, all countries have stopped to their aircraft transportation, even though, pollutions do not diminish and still now air pollution rate increases day to day. In addition, if air transportation stops, our world cannot be without polluted because already pollution rate is increased. Therefore, I strongly against with this statement. Furthermore, petrolium products not only use for operating airplane but also many mode of transportation utilize enormously, therefore, if this kid of transportation stops, fuel amount will not saved because some other sectors should be needed for this such as factories, electricity and road transportation vechiles. For instance, a recent report by the Times oF India said that more than 40% of the petrolium products usage increased gradually in the pandemic situation to across the world, but while air transportation never operate. Therefore, air way of transportation should not be banned and this is not a main culprit for polluting the global. To conclude, aircraft mode of transportation is the only fasted method of transportation. This kind of transportation is not only the main reason for pollutions and uses innumerable fuel too, therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details and this should not prohibit. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.