Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At present, some segments of society believe that music is a brilliant way of getting people with big age differences or from different cultures together. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this idea and reckon it is an excellent way of merging populations from various nations together based on my own experiences. The reasons for my agreement will be discussed in detail in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. Music plays an essential role in humans' lives including how they get along together. First of all, music has an amazing ability to gather a variety of people to enjoy doing things together without any barrier. This is because music is not made for a fixed age or for only one culture. To illustrate this, on a school's prom night, students and teachers of different ages are commonly seen be singing and dancing together without limitation. It means that, with melodies, they got no wall between each other. In addition, music is a great tool in the relationship between family members or even people that appear to be strangers. For instance, when I was having dinner with my whole family tree, we enjoyed the songs that were played in the restaurant together. As a result, after this meal, I realized that our companionship has become stronger. Me, my aunts, uncles, and other relatives got closer because of singing. In conclusion, I am agreed with the idea that music is a good way of bringing populations of different cultures and ages together because it has the ability to destroy the barriers such as language and age gap. This leads to an automatically heightening in the relationship. Moreover, music is not made for a specific gender, age, or nation. Thus, everyone all around the world can enjoy them.