In some countries, people are now getting married at a later age than they did thirty years ago. What are the main reasons for this change, and what effects might it have on society.

In modern world, lifestyle of society is changing day by day. Now, in few nations individuals are getting hitched at a afterward age than they did thirty a long time back. There are certain reasons for this switch and will discuss the causes and effects of it in community. To begin with the reasons, one of the significant factor is people attittude. Before society has a trend to follow the traditional customs in the upcoming generation now it is completely change. To illustrate this, currently people giving priority for the education. If men or women they have the right for literacy. Before some kind of caste or religion they not allow girls to study. Now the situation change everybody keen to go school to get well eduaction and knowledge. This makes the increase in age of people to get married. moreover, now people are willing to take their own decision about their marriage without the over rule of any chancellor. On the other hand, this changes may affects some results in society. primarily, the rights of both gender become equal. Right now, ladies also have a voice to stand up their decisions. For example, the share property of family is now equally claimed. Before the son only have the share of the lands if daughter get married. Furthermore, in all job category women also have their own position and value. So they can take decision about their future and even now the minimum age of marriage also changed. To conclude, world is developing each day in several fields so people's overview about marriage concept also changed. However, it affects equally good in men and women freedom to make a decisions about their life.