Should the government fund the education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate whether medical care as well as schooling should be invested in by the governors. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal for the authorities to spend their national budget on both mentioned facets. Without a shadow of a doubt, investing in education is of imperativeness since it brings a tremendously favorable influence on a country. In this day and age, education is the foundation of a nation as it provides theoretical knowledge to every citizen to revamp the quality of their workforces. Germany and Poland can be cited as outstanding examples on the ground that the governors of mentioned countries put forward a free-of-charge tuition policy on a mass scale to encourage people to have a learning journey, leading to a developing nation. Therefore, schooling should be cashed in by the governors. While the redeeming features of education are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of medical care are ignored. Contemporarily, there is a wide range of distinct epidemics which are unprecedented and appear at an alarming rate, this causes an immensely negative effect on the citizens, especially those who are not capable of paying for the medical bill. As a consequence, their lives run a high risk of being cut short if they are diagnosed with the disease. For instance, since there are many people who died because of the COVID-19 pandemic, the government in numerous countries, such as Vietnam or Russia, decided to foot the vaccine bill with a view to hampering the effect of the epidemic. Hence, the authorities should allocate their coffers to the medical system. In summary, it is imperative that the government spends money on both the education and the healthcare system since they play a paramount significant role in every country.