Should the government fund education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating up a debate whether the educational and healthcare system should be allocated by national budget. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is necessary for the authorities to make use of its coffer on both mentioned factors Without a shadow of a doubt, spending the authorities’ coffer on education is imperative because it brings a tremendous impact on a country. In this day and age, education sets up a firm foundation in a country because it provides citizens with a wide range of knowledge and a set of skills to enhance the quality of labor workforces. For example, the government in Germany applies a free-of-charge tuition policy on a mass scale to encourage people to get access to tertiary education, which leads to a prosperous and flourishing nation. Hence, schooling should be spared on by government funding. While the redeeming features of allocating money to the educational system are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of medical care are ignored. Nowadays, an eclectic mix of hazardous pandemic which is unprecedented appears at an alarming rate and has seriously affected people’s lives, especially those who can not afford specific remedies. Therefore, their lives not only become society’s burden but also run a high risk of being cut short, which urges the authorities to cash in healthcare. For instance, during the global COVID-19 pandemic, Vietnamese governments are investing in free vaccinations for all residents to prevent the spread of this infection in the community. Thus, the governors should make an investment in the healthcare system. In conclusion, since two aspects namely schooling and medical care have an immensely decent influence on society so both of them should be invested in by the national coffer.