Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe ‎they should not start it before seven. Discuss both views, and give your own ‎opinion.‎

In recent years, the schooling age has become a pressing concern. Some individuals assert that youngsters should begin school at an early age, while others favour that they should start after turning seven. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the advocates of sending kids at an early age opine that children have sharper memory and are more active during their early years in their lives. As they can remember and learn the things more quickly without making much effort. For instance, in Western countries, parents send their children to preschool at the age of 2 or 3, during which they come to know about the culture of school and also study the basic skills required for starting school after turning 5. Another benefit is that their sporting ability can also be identified at their early stages, which is essential for their overall growth and making more success in that particular field. On the other hand, some believe that the parents should start the schooling of their kids after reaching seven. Firstly, they are capable of taking their care without any assistance from others, which leads to improved quality of life. For instance, in India, where many youngsters are starting their studies at the age of 7, they have a deeper connection with their cultural values and roots, which are imperative for getting in touch with the culture. Another significant benefit is that the closer to their families, as when juveniles use a lot of time with their parents and grandparents, they tend to have more sentimental value for them. In conclusion, according to my opinion, the parents should start the schooling of their kids at the age of 6 or 7, as it positively affects their nurturing and upbringing within their families, and more connection with cultural roots is also vital for keeping the culture alive and moral values.