Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people can not expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of the masses opine that satisfaction of the profession is high dominant than a long-term career. While others believe that employees have fewer benefits compared to full-time employment is crucial to their sedentary lifestyle. In my point of view, the well-being work environment has numerous advantages. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss the two side statements. On the one hand, the consequences in the industry prevailing that employees job pleasure and subtle safety of position. Firstly, folk who choose their career based on enjoyment may have health benefits and a content mind. Working at a place which gives you pleasure, not only helps to improve mentally but also helps to keep yourself healthy. Moreover, successful professional life can also result in personal life. Consequently, It will help to keep their family happy. For instance, one who is having an enjoyable time at effort is tending to bring home happiness. On the other hand, some communities consider long employment is necessary, even if they are not fulfilled by the type of effort. The main reason for believing this attitude can be the assurance of receiving a constant salary. Usually, crowds need regular income for their daily needs and also for future savings. So for that reason, a permanent profession means a regular flow of money. Additionally, it is apparent that if a human being can satisfy his family's needs, will have a happy and enjoyable life. For example, with a stable income, everyone can prepare a fantastic future for themselves and their children. To sum up, although job satisfaction should be considered I believe that security is very important for having comfortable and living without worry. Undoubtedly, the community will get an advanced process during their lives if they do not have any tension of the future.