Space Exploration: Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while other thinks that it is essential for the human kind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The majority of people believed that space explores programming is futile and does not worth time nor the money, However some thought that is crucial to extend our knowledge about the globe. Within this essay I will discuss both views and I will provide my opinion. To begin with, many people assumed that discovering space is a delusion idea. and time should be transformed to improve other important things as well as money. For example, the Global warming issues, Education in poor countries and medicine or public health. They believed if they focus on these vital situations the world would have been better instead of wasting vast resources on something in their point of view that does not exist. In contrast, it was believed by a noticeable amount of society that the world should continuously work on space discovery, leading to important discoveries about some enduring questions, For instant answers about who are we, and how this universe has been created. Furthermore, bring a huge possibility to occupy the planets which was an irrational idea before, if it happened it will be a major success in human history as well as solving mystery questions. In conclusion, I think that we should work on all sides, provide more success for our nation and be proud of what we have achieved so far. we have to keep going and do not neglect the looming issues for our environment and human rights as well. This essay has discussed both views and illustrated my opinion.