Although for most people it takes a long time to become successful, for some, it happens at a very young age. Are the disadvantages of being a young celebrity greater than the advantages.

Success is not an academic issue, however, for some parts of society, it comes when they are adults, while others get it when they are young. On the one hand, fortune brings great opportunities to improve talent when you are at the beginning of your way. On the other hand, it can stop growth by challenges you are not able to hold. Contrary, adult stars have the same benefit, but they are ready for their problems. The main advantage of being a celebrity is that it exposes young people to develop their abilities harder to be more successful. However, this enables them to create new content which proves their skills. For example, Paul Logan became famous as a young YouTuber filming short clips. On the contrary, nowadays he is a professional boxer with good statistics. Although he challenges The Heavyweight Champion Mike Tyson to fight with him. Certainly, Logan's star is brightening lighter than it was in the past. Despite this, his example is an exception more than a rule, because usually, such experiments end with a broken fate and poverty. Therefore, having a successful life from an early start means fighting the temptations which it brings. Also, this leads to related consequences, such as alcoholism, drug addiction and psychological problems because they can't control it. For example, Britney Spears was famous all over The World for her songs, she had wealth, glory and authority, but she wasn't able to take responsibility for her actions because of her youth and absence of life experience. Now she is divorced, and her heart is broken. Although, the singer tries to deal with her addictions. This is a disadvantage which makes being a star dangerous without necessary backup. In conclusion, although becoming an early-age celebrity can distribute your unique talents in great measure, the dark side of glory is very hazardous and you should be prepared for it.