Some people think that the range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate about whether it is kosher to have a wide range of state-of-the-art products in the market. There is a group that argues that having various types of tools might be separated people into different groups, while others believe the opposite. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and why I believe that it might increase that gap. On one side, there is a side that thinks that having a wide range of technological items will participate in reducing the gap between who has financial freedom and who lack it. Furthermore, there are two reasons why people have this notion, and the first reason is that having an abundance of options will give consumers the right to choose. Thus, will be no pressure on the buyers that they should buy this product which will create this gap because someone could not Stafford itafford. This suggests that having various up-to-date products would respect everyone and will not force them. On the other hand, there is a consensus that argues that having a plethora of inventors who distribute individuals into classes. In most cases, people have this belief because only affluent individuals could buy different types of products related to technology. To explain, when a merchant puts a various range of investors in their store builds a desire for everyone who drops by that store. However, not everyone can go to that store and purchase that item. Another reason to mention here is that most enterprises exist to generate money which means that the marketing team in that firm will think of ways to appeal to the consumer. As a result, that team will invent products that will categorize people because this might trigger the buyer to buy that product because everyone wants to show the community that they belong to that group. In conclusion, I believe both sides have merits. On balance, however, it is my opinion that having a plethora of state-of-the-art products will segregate every member of the social fabric. I have this notion because companies will strive to generate money and to do so they will customize products.